Welcome


Welcome

Welcome to the website of the Ministry of Industry of the Republic of Belarus.

The Ministry of Industry was established on the basis of the State Committee on Industry and Inter-branch Productions of the Republic of Belarus pursuant to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus № 122 dd. September 23, 1994 “On modification of the structure of the central regulatory bodies of the Republic of Belarus”.

The Ministry of Industry is headed by Mr. Aleksandr Mikhailovich Radevich who was preceded by Mr. Anatoly Maksimovich Rusetsky, Mr. Anatoly Dmitrievich Kharlap and Mr. Vladimir Ivanovich Kurenkov.

The structure of the Ministry of Industry comprises more than 300 enterprises of machine-building, metal-processing, metallurgic, machine-tool, tool, radio-technical, electronic, instrument-making, electrical, optical and mechanical industry. The above enterprises comprise production associations, republican unitary enterprises, joint-stock companies and educational establishments.

Among the oldest enterprises of the branch, there are the following ones: “Borisov Plant of Aggregates” Republican Unitary Enterprise, Borisov City (date of establishment: 1878), “Machine-Tool Plant named after S.M.Kirov” Republican Unitary Enterprise, Minsk City (1881), “Gomel Machine-Tool Plant named after S.M.Kirov” Republican Unitary Enterprise, Gomel City (1885), “Bobruisk Machine-Building Plant” Open Joint-Stock Company, Bobruisk City (1898), “Krasny Borets” Machine-Tool Plant” Republican Unitary Production Enterprise, Orsha City (1900), “MZOR” Republican Unitary Production Enterprise, Minsk City (1908), “Rechitsa Hardware Works” Republican Unitary Enterprise, Rechitsa Town (1912), “Vistan” Vitebsk Machine-Tool Plant” Republican Unitary Enterprise, Vitebsk City (1914), “Gomselmash” Gomel Plant of Agricultural Machines” Republican Unitary Enterprise, Gomel City (1930), “Gomel Bearing Plant” Open Joint-Stock Company, Gomel City (1938), “Minsk Automobile Plant” Republican Unitary Production Enterprise, Minsk City (1944), “Minsk Tractor Works” Republican Unitary Enterprise, Minsk City (1946).

You are kindly invited to visit the “News” Section of the website in order to obtain information on production and scientific-technical achievements of the enterprises which make part of the structure of the Ministry of Industry. To know more about the products, manufactured by the enterprises, please refer to the “Internet-fair” Section. For more information about investment projects, please refer to the “Investment offers” Section. The “Real Estate Auction” Section contains detailed information on unemployed sites of the Republican property, available for sale or renting. To find more about the regulatory legal acts, adopted by the Ministry of Industry, please visit the “Regulatory Framework” Section. For the citizens to obtain information on the reception hours of the senior officials of the Ministry, please visit the “Reception Room” Rubric.

The website of the Ministry of Industry of the Republic of Belarus is continuously being improved and updated. We welcome Your feedback for further website improvement.

Добро пожаловать


Добро пожаловать

Мы рады приветствовать вас на сайте Министерства промышленности Республики Беларусь.

Министерство было образовано в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 23 сентября 1994 года N 122 «Об изменении структуры центральных органов управления Республики Беларусь» на базе Государственного комитета Республики Беларусь по промышленности и межотраслевым производствам.

В настоящее время министерство возглавляет Вовк Виталий Михайлович .
Его предшественниками на данной должности в предыдущие годы являлись:
Дмитрий Степанович Катеринич, Александр Михайлович Радевич, Анатолий Максимович Русецкий, Анатолий Дмитриевич Харлап, Владимир Иванович Куренков.

В ведении Министерства промышленности находятся организации машиностроительной, металлообрабатывающей, металлургической, станкостроительной, инструментальной, радиотехнической, электронной, приборостроительной, электротехнической, оптико-механической промышленности.

На сайте Министерства промышленности в разделе «Новости» вы найдете информацию о производственных и научно-технических достижениях подведомственных предприятий, в «Инвестиционных предложениях» – информацию о реализуемых инвестиционных проектах. Раздел «Аукцион недвижимости» содержит подробные сведения о неиспользуемых объектах республиканской собственности, предназначенных для продажи или сдачи в аренду. «Нормативная база» предлагает посетителям сайта ознакомиться с нормативными правовыми актами, принятыми Министерством промышленности. Рубрика «Приемная» позволяет узнать о графике приема граждан руководством министерства.

Сайт Министерства промышленности постоянно совершенствуется, дополняется новыми разделами. Будем благодарны за конструктивные предложения об улучшении его работы.

В своей деятельности министерство руководствуется положением о Министерстве промышленности Республики Беларусь, утвержденным постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 31 июля 2006 г. № 980 «Вопросы Министерства промышленности Республики Беларусь».